Summer Activities at the Amphitheater

The Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Alpine Arts Center, and Town of Vail, are excited to offer Summer Art Programs at the Amphitheater for only $20!

Dates:

Thursday, June 1  |  4-6pm
Painting on Canvas: Summer Ski Signs

Thursday, June 15  |  4-6pm
Painted Picture Frame: Gore Range Mountains

Thursday, July 6  |  4-6pm
Painting on Wood: Local Wildlife Silhouette


Thursday, July 15  |  4-6pm
Painting on Canvas: Back Bowls

Visit alpineartscenter.org or call 970.926.2732

_____________________________________________________________________________

Hot Summer Nights - Drop In Classes

Post card size canvas paintings to larger projects. Prices vary based on project.

Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, July 25
Tuesday, August 15

_____________________________________________________________________________

Chefs in the Gardens

Betty Ford Alpine Gardens  |  $5  |  12-1pm

Thursday, July 6
Thursday, July 13
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, July 27
Thursday, August 3