Vail Valley Foundation Staff

Mike Imhof   President & CEO
Heidi Elzinga    Assistant To The President


Scott Bluhm   Senior Director of Operations
Mac Garnsey   Director of Operations
Jen Mason   Director of Operations, GRFA 
Julia Salerno   Senior Lodging & Operations Manager
Erin Kelly   Competition Manager
Lisa Babb   Hospitality Manager

Sales & Sponsorship   

Dave Dressman   VP of Sales & Sponsorships 
Greg Bloom   Sponsorship Sales Director
Jessica Stevens   Sponsorship Sales Director
Sacha Kostick   Sponsorship Account Manager

Marketing & Public Relations

Shelley Woodworth   [Interim] VP of Marketing & Communications
Tom Boyd   Director of PR & Communications
Maggie Bevan   Marketing Manager
Ruthie Hamrick   Marketing Manager, VPAC
Alix Miller   Marketing & Digital Media Manager
Melissa Bartoletta   Assitant Marketing Manager

Finance & Administration   

Bob Ford   Chief Financial Officer
Erica de Longpre   Assistant Director of Finance
Dionne Drugan Brown   Office Manager
Helen Gies   Senior Accounting Manager
Gail Russell   Accountant
Stefanie Price   HR Director
Brian Muller   IT Director
Kevin Rowe   IT Manager

Membership & Development   

Lee Jones   VP of Development
Carrie Benway   Development Director, Education
Kristin Morgan   Director, Membership & Development
Beth Pond   Development Officer, Vilar Performing Arts Center
Lindsey Breed   Membership & Donor Relations Manager
Emily Sessler   Development Manager
Erin Hall   Development Administrator
Taylre Derby   Events & Development Manager
Gretchen Swanson   Development Officer, Leadership Giving Circle
Kiki Fornito   Development Officer, YouthPower365
Olivia Snider   Grant Writer

Education - YouthPower365   

Melisa Rewold-Thuon   Vice President of Education
Lauren DesCombes   Director of Operations
Peter Barclay   Assistant Director of PwrHrs
Bratzo Horruitiner   Program Manager
Laura Watkins   Enrichment & Youth Activation Manager
Jeff Corn   Strategy & Research Manager
Deb Dutmer   Magic Bus Manager
Kendra Cowles   Early Childhood Manager
Maria Calvo   Magic Bus Coordinator
Magdalena Lopez   Magic Bus Coordinator
Brittany Kinney   Girl PowHER Coordinator
Nicole Bentzoni   PwrHrs Coordinator
Shiloy Sanders   Volunteer Coordinator

Vail Dance Festival   

Damian Woetzel   Director
Martha Brassel   Director of Development
Martin Nieves   Senior Manager, Operations

Vilar Performing Arts Center   

Duncan Horner   Executive Director
Jen Mason   Theatre Rentals
Erik Brown   Technical Director
Aja Vogelman   Assistant Technical Director
Dean Davis   Facilities Manager
Kim Hannold   Manager of Artist & Community Relations
Chris Whitney   Food & Beverage Manager
Beth Pond   Development Officer | 970-748-6670
Lauren Gary   Box Office Manager, VPAC & GRFA | 970-748-6651